skip navigation

Club List

Club Name Contact  Email Phone
Boxing Club at Georgia Tech Terri Moss tmosstheboss@gmail.com 678-334-8204
Cornell Boxing Team Kevin Seaman kevin@thewinningmindset.com  
DePaul Boxing Club Mikel Vrooman-Arroniz vroomany@gmail.com 585-201-6228
Georgetown University Boxing William (John) Garry jgarry2011@gmail.com 703-727-6623
GVSU Theresa Hernandez thern2244@gmail.com 805-982-2332
Illini Boxing Konstantinos Koiliaris konstantinos.koilaris@gmail.com 217-607-4390
Loyola University of Chicago James Alexander jalexander4@luc.edu  
Syracuse University Boxing Club Philip Benedict pbenedic@syr.edu  
Terps Boxing Club (UMD) Enrique Alonso enriquejalonso0@gmail.com 301-639-3076
Texas A&M Boxing Club Noe Mendoza mendozanoe@yahoo.com  
University of Florida Kickboxing Club Aaron King aaronkingme@gmail.com 856-325-9273
University Boxing (UT-Austin) Michael Mollenhauer mcmollen16@gmail.com  
University of Michigan Boxing Club Anthony Sensoli amsliberty@aol.com 734-475-5970
University of San Francisco Cristian Lemus calemus@usfca.edu  
University of Wisconsin Andrea Nelson boblynchboxing@gmail.com 608-574-7659
Virginia Military Institute Boxing William Shafer williamjshafer@gmail.com 540-460-5074
Western State Colorado University Boxing Club Thomas Barber tjbarber50@comcast.net 720-308-7737